Connect with us



Europe’s Capital of Innovation is…

The European Innovation Capital 2019 winner will be revealed tomorrow.

One from Aarhus, Athens, Hamburg, Leuven, Toulouse, or Umeå will receive the €1 million top prize, with the other five walking away with €100,000.

Tune into the big reveal tomorrow by Carlos Moedas, European Commissioner for Research, Science and Innovation, from the Web Summit in Lisbon


Newsletter Signup

Staff reporter
Written By

Advertisement " alt="">

Newsletter Signup